Live Music & Events

These events, UNLESS SPECIFICALLY NOTED, are not open to the general public. They are for members and guests only (Max of 5 guests per member)

Monday Nights are Ladies Night - $1 off Wine
Tuesday Nights are Quizzo Night at 7pm

Friday 5/24/24 Joe Halligan Duo
Saturday 5/25/24 Shaun Durnin
Sunday 5/26/24 Patty Blee
Friday 5/31/24 Vince Merlino
Saturday 6/1/24 Tony Pontari Duo
Friday 6/7/24 Big Daddy Duo
Saturday 6/8/24 Patty Blee
Friday 6/14/24 Vince Merlino
Saturday 6/15/24 Tony Pontari
Sunday 6/16/24 Chris Yoder
Friday 6/21/24 Patty Blee
Saturday 6/22/24 Mott's Creek Duo
Sunday 6/23/24 Jim Commander
Friday 6/28/24 Shaun Durnin
Saturday 6/29/24 Usual Suspects (open to public)
Sunday 6/30/24 Scott Seabrook
Wednesday 7/3/24 Vince Merlino
Friday 7/5/24 Joe Halligan
Saturday 7/6/24 Hawkins Road
Sunday 7/7/24 Mike from Big Daddy
Friday 7/12/24 Jump The Line
Saturday 7//13/24 Dr. Phil and the Heart Attacks
Sunday 7/14/24 Shaun Durnin
Friday 7/19/24 MPG Reunion w/Patty Blee, Mike and Gabby Puggi
Saturday 7/20/24 Vince Merlino
Friday 7/26/24 Patty Blee
Saturday 7/27/24 Patty Blee
Sunday 7/28/24 Jim Commander
Friday 8/2/24 Joe Halligan
Saturday 8/3/24 Vince Merlino
Friday 8/9/24 Tony Pontari
Saturday 8/10/24 The SSP's
Sunday 8/11/24 Chris Yoder
Friday 8/16/24 Patty Blee
Saturday 8/17/24 Hawkins Road
Sunday 8/18/24 Vince Merlino
Friday 8/23/24 Big Daddy Duo
Saturday 8/24/24 Tony Pontari
Sunday 8/25/24 Shaun Durnin
Friday 8/30/24 Patty Blee
Sunday 9/1/24 Joe Halligan
Monday 9/2/24 Shaun Durnin
Friday 9/6/24 Tony Pontari
Saturday 9/7/24 Scott Seabrook

Free AI Website Builder